Khorezm Branch with radiation therapy…

The Khorezm Branch has made a step into a healthy life together with radiation therapy.

On February 20 of this year, the branch of the Republican Center of Oncology of the Khorezm region hosted an event on the theme “On the way to a healthy life together with radiation therapy”. Within the framework of this event, on the basis of the Khorezm branch, the grand opening of a new radiology department was held, as well as 2 new Terabalt devices for remote radiation treatment of cancer patients were put into operation.
The event was attended by the regional administration, media representatives, labor veterans, employees of the branch, as well as representatives of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology.
Opening the event, Director of the Republican specialized scientific – practical center of Oncology and radiology Mirzagaliev Tillashaykh congratulated the staff of the branch and residents of Khorezm region with the opening of new medical equipment, and also noted the high professionalism of the Khorezm regional branch.
It was noted that the attention to oncology in our republic has noticeably increased from 2017 to the present, and a lot of work has been done in this direction. In accordance with the instructions of the Head of our State, the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center for Oncology and Radiology has been transformed into a modern high-tech center. In the regions, the branches of the cancer center have been radically transformed. In particular, a number of positive transformations were carried out in the Khorezm regional branch, which turned it into one of the most prestigious medical centers of the Republic. The main methods of treatment of patients with malignant tumors are surgery, antitumor chemotherapy and high-quality radiation therapy, for which all the necessary conditions are created. Thanks to the facility’s equipment with modern medical diagnostic equipment, since May 2020, the number of identified cancer patients in advanced stages has decreased by 2 times.
Currently have launched an online consultation between specialists from the Republican and Khorezm branches in the care of patients, to clarify the clinical and morphological diagnosis of the patients the disease is diagnosed in a timely manner and provide adequate treatment. Thus, there is no need to send patients to the Republican Center.

Return back
Спецодежда в Узбекистане Спецодежда в Ташкенте Производство спецодежды

Хорезмский Филиал с лучевой терапией…

Хорезмский Филиал РСНПМЦОиР сделал шаг в здоровую жизнь вместе с лучевой терапией.

20 февраля текущего года в филиале РСНПМЦОиР Хорезмской области прошло мероприятие на тему «На пути в здоровую жизнь вместе с лучевой терапией». В рамках данного мероприятия, на базе Хорезмского филиала состоялось торжественное открытие нового отделения радиологии в так же были введены в эксплуатацию 2 новых аппарата «Терабальт» для проведения дистанционного лучевого лечения онкобольных,.

В мероприятии приняли участие администрация области, представители СМИ, ветераны труда сотрудники филиала, а также представители Республиканского специализированного научно-практического медицинского центра онкологии и радиологии.

Открывая мероприятие, директор Республиканского специализированного научно – практического центра онкологии и радиологии Мирзагалеб Тилляшайхов поздравил коллектив филиала и жителей Хорезмской области с началом работы нового медицинского оборудования, а также отметил высокую квалификацию Хорезмского областного филиала.

Было отмечено, что внимание к онкологии в нашей республике заметно усилилось с 2017 года по настоящее время, и в этом направлении проделана огромная работа. В соответствии с поручением Главы нашего государства Республиканский специализированный научно-практический медицинский центр онкологии и радиологии преобразован в современный высокотехнологичный центр. В регионах коренным образом преобразились филиалы онкологического центра. В том числе, в Хорезмском областном филиале был осуществлён ряд положительных преобразований, которые превратили его в один из престижных лечебных центров Республики. Основными методами лечения больных злокачественными опухолями являются хирургическое вмешательство, противоопухолевая химиотерапия и высококачественная лучевая терапия, для проведения которой созданы все необходимые условия. Благодаря оснащению учреждения современным медицинским диагностическим оборудованием, с мая 2020 года количество выявленных онкобольных в запущенных стадиях сократилось в 2 раза.

В настоящий момент организованы онлайн-консультаций между специалистами республиканского и Хорезмского филиалов по лечению пациентов, уточнению клинического и морфологического диагноза В результате пациентам своевременно диагностируют заболевание и проводят адекватные методы лечения. Таким образом, нет необходимости отправлять пациентов в Республиканский центр.

Вернуться назад
Спецодежда в Узбекистане Спецодежда в Ташкенте Производство спецодежды