Tashbekov Bahodirbek Umarovich

Head of the consultative polyclinic "of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology" of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan Candidate of Medical Sciences

The Consultative Clinic of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan is a diagnostic institution for the early detection of cancer process in the human body in order to provide qualified specialized assistance in the early stages when the treatment is successful and the prognosis is favorable. To this end, leading experts and research departments of the Center consult the patients in the advisory clinic: director of the RCRC, prof. Tilliashahov M.N., prof. Yusufbekov A.M., prof. Djuraev MD, prof. Khodjaev A.V., MD. Yusupov B.Yu., Ph.D. Abdujabborov SB, prof. Yuldasheva N.Sh., MD. Pulatov D.A., MD. Vakhobov O.U., Ph.D. Islamov Z.S.

Bakhodirbek Umarovich Tashbekov Since 2003, the head of the consultative polyclinic of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan is the candidate of medical sciences B.U. He began his career while still a student as a medical assistant-narcotizer at the clinical hospital in Tashkent. After graduating from the medical faculty of the Tashkent State Medical Institute, he underwent an internship in oncology at the RCRC. From 1982 to 1984, he worked as a surgeon in the Coloproctology Department of the RCRC. The next two years he headed the coloproctology department. Successfully combining practical work with scientific research, in 1991 he defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of medical sciences on the subject "Echography in the complex diagnosis of colorectal cancer." For more than 20 years of surgical, educational and research activities Tashbekov B.U. published over 40 scientific papers and 2 guidelines. Under his leadership, trained 10 young specialists in oncoproctology. In 2014, Tashbekov B.U. awarded the "Excellence in Health" badge

The clinic is open from 8.00 - to 14.00

Tel: +998 (71) 246-98-40

the offices clinics
Ahrarova Saida Abdumanapovna

Doktor of the highest category Ahrarova Saidaxon Abdumanapovna 2000 year graduated from Tashkent Pediatrical medical institute GP. 2002 postgraduated from Republican Specialized Scientific Practical Medical Center of Endocrinology Department Endocrinologist.Member of Medical oncologist of Uzbekistan. From 2008 works as endocrinologist in Pepublic Specialized Scientific Practical Center of Radiology and Oncology.

Abduakhatova Hilola Bakhtiyarovna
Doktor of first category Abdakhatova Hilola Bakhtiyarovna 2008 year graduated from Tashkent Pediatrical medical institute GP. 2010 postgraduated from Tashkent Medical Pediatrical institute Neurology Department Neurologist.Member of Medical oncologist of Uzbekistan. From 2013 works as neurologist in Pepublic Specilized Scientific Practical Center of Radiology and Oncology.
Ariphodzhaeva Munavvar Takhirovna

Doсtor of the highest category Aripkhodjaeva Munavvar Takhirovna 1980 year graduated from Tashkent medical institute. From 1984 year works radiotherapist in Republic Specialized Scientific Practical Center of Radiology and Oncology. 2000 year course of radiation therapy from Czech Republic. 2007, 2016 yy course of radiation therapy from Tashkent Institute for the Advanced training of Doctors. Member of Medical oncologist of Uzbekistan.

Khakimov Abdumavlon Abdusalomovich

Doctor of the highest category — Khakimov Abdumavlon Abdusalomovich. In 1983 he Graduated from the Tashkent state medical Institute. 1983-1985 year internship in the specialty surgery in CBSE. The years 1984-1987, he worked in city station of emergency medical service physician emergency physician. 1987-1989 year, completed clinical residency in PUNCH (Institute of surgery named after Acad. V. V. Vakhidova) Since 1989 till now works in the Republican specialized scientific and practical medical center of Oncology and radiology. Actively involved their research in the conferences of Republican and international scale.

Sultonov Bahridil Bakhromovich

In 2004, he graduated from the Second Tashkent Medical Institute and received a diploma in General Practitioner. After graduating in the same year he begining working in № 9 family policlinic. In 2007 having successfully completed a residency at the Tashkent Medical Academy, he received a certificate in the Oncology speciality. From 2007 to 2012 years. He worked as researcher in the Clinical Reasearch program at the National Cancer Center of Uzbekistan. In 2014 he participated on Muskuloskeletal system oncology speciality course.

Tashtemirov Javokhir Urinbaevich

Cardiosurgeon-oncodermatologist. Oncologist of the highest category. Member of the Association of Oncologists of Uzbekistan. In 1982 he completed an internship and in 1987 a clinical residency at the Research Institute of Oncology and Radiology of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In the future, he regularly studied in advanced training courses. For 20 years he has been teaching at TASHMI-I. In accordance with the rules established in medical universities, he conducted clinical work in parallel: diagnosis and treatment of cancer patients. Since 2004, he has been working at RSNPMTSOIR. Conducts clinical diagnostics and cryosurgical treatment of skin tumors.

Amonov Anvar Ilhomovich

In 2011 , he graduated from the medical faculty of the Tashkent Pediatric Medical Institute and received a diploma in General Practitioner. After graduating in the same year he entered the residency department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery at the University of Medicine and Pharmacy Criova. Romania. In 2017 having successfully completed a residency, he received a certificate in the specialty Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery. From 2012 to 2016 years. He worked as an otolaryngologist at the County Clinical Hospital of Emergency. Romania. Amonov Anvar Ilhomovich is a participant in courses on the use of Functional endoscopy and laser surgery in the head and neck area. Reconstructive surgery of the ear and cochlear implantation In Cluj-Napoca. Romania. Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment in the field of Head and Neck Cancer Moscow. Russia.From 2012 to 2016 years. He worked as an otolaryngologist at the County Clinical Hospital of Emergency. Romania. Amonov Anvar Ilhomovich is a participant in courses on the use of Functional Endoscopy and laser surgery in the head and neck area. Reconstructive surgery of the ear and cochlear implantation In Cluj-Napoca. Romania. Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment in the field of Head and Neck Cancer. Moscow. Russia.

Rakhimov Sanatjon Sobirovich

Rakhimov Sanatjon Sabirovich graduated from the medical faculty of Tashkent Med in 2018 with a diploma of a general practitioner. From 2018 to 2020, he completed an internship (residency) at the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Rakhimov Sanatjon Sabirovich from September 2020 to September 2021 worked as a doctor in the department of abdominal RSNPMTSOIR. Since September 2021, he has been working as a doctor in the consulting clinic of the center.

Alimova Sanobar Sobirovna

Doctor of the highest category, working in the chemo Suite of consultative polyclinic of the cancer research center since 1992. 1987-1988 – internship at the Department "Therapy" at the Tashkent state medical Institute. 1990-1992 - Passed clinical residency at the all-Union Center of Oncology at the Academy of Medical Sciences of the USSR. 1992 – present,the Doctor – Intern in Advisory polyclinic Snptower. Since 1992 works, chimioterapia Advisory polyclinic Snptower. He is receiving patients with various diagnoses (breast cancer, cervical cancer, brain tumors, tumors of the chest and abdomen) with concomitant and complicated pathology of various systems. Participates in consultations with participation of gynecologist, medical oncologist, ENT, oncologist, ophthalmologist, mammalogy, and other professionals. Gives recommendations and appointments for hospital treatment. Participates in various congresses, which are held in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Kosimov Donier Abrarovich

Donier Abrarovich Kosimov was born in 1966, in a family of employees. Nationality: Uzbek. Doctor of the highest category, Candidate of medical Sciences. Since 1987, he has been working at the Republican Oncological Research Center of the Ministry of Health, where he worked his way from an orderly to a Chief physician (2006 - 2015). Since 1987, he has been working as an oncomammologist at our center.

Khashimov Ravshan Abdurasulovich

Medical Doctor-Urooncologist. Member of Society of Uzbekistan Oncologist. Member of European Association of Urologist. 2016 y. -Post- graduated from Tashkent Medical Academy, Urology Department. Since 2016- Medical Doctor, Urooncologist in RSSPMCO&R. Fellowships: 2018y- Moscow, Russian Federation, Oncology Center named N.N.Blokhin.

Hayitova Anora Tajimuradovna

Doctor Hayitova Anora Tаdjimuradovna 2007 year graduated from Tashkent Pediatrical medical institute GP. 2009 postgraduated from Pepublic Specilized Scientific Practical Center of Radiology and Oncology Department Onkology. Member of Medical oncologist of Uzbekistan. From 2014 works as onkology in Republic Specilized Scientific Practical Center of Radiology and Oncology.

Khakimova Damira Fattakhovna

Galina Chugunova is an ophthalmologist of the highest category. Since 2012, he has been working as an ophthalmologist in the advisory polyclinic of the cancer Center. From 1979 to 2003 she worked as the head of the oncoophthalmological department. . During her work at the center, she repeatedly underwent specialization and improvement on the basis of TASHIUV in ophthalmology, oncology and oncoophthalmology at the Research Institute of Eye Diseases. Helmholtz.g Moscow.Since 1990, a doctor of the highest category. During her work as an oncophthalmologist, she mastered all methods of examination, diagnosis and treatment (both therapeutic and surgical) of eye oncopathology in children and adults, provided advisory assistance in conditions of other medical institutions in Tashkent. Since 2019, he has been working as an oncophthalmologist at our center.

Alimardonov Rustam Boymurodovich

Almardonov Rustam Boymurodovich, born in 1973, graduated from the 2nd Tashkent State Medical Institute in 1997 with a degree in "medical care". From 1997 to 1998, he studied at the internship of the Department of Surgery of the 2nd Tashkent State Medical Institute. From 1998-1999 he worked as a doctor in the surgery department of the 2nd Tashkent State Medical Institute. From 1999 to 2001 he studied at the clinical residency in surgery of the Department of Hospital Surgery of the 2nd Tashkent State Medical Institute. From 2001 to 2005, he was a resident doctor of the thoracic department of the Republican Oncological Research Center. From 2006 to 2016, he worked as a doctor at the reception department of the Republican Cancer Research Center. From 2016 to 2021, he again worked as a resident doctor of the thoracic department of the RSNPMTSOIR. Since 2021, he has returned to the thoracic office of the center's advisory polyclinic.

Saydakhmedova Viloyatkhon Amirdinovna

Saydakhmedova Viloyatkhon Amirdinovna, born in 1989, graduated from the bachelor's degree of the Andijan State Medical Institute in 2016, the residency of the Republican Oncological Research Center in 2018. Since 2018, he has been working as an oncogynecologist at our center.

Abdikarimov Azizbek Khurshidovich

Abdikarimov Azizbek Khurshidovich graduated from the medical faculty of the Tashkent Pediatric Institute in 2018 with a diploma of a general practitioner. From 2018 to 2020, he completed an internship (residency) at the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Abdikarimov Azizbek Khurshidovich from September 2020 to February 2021 worked as a doctor in the department of head and neck tumors of RIO and RIATM. Since March 2021, he has been working as a doctor in the consulting clinic of the center.

Спецодежда в Узбекистане Спецодежда в Ташкенте Производство спецодежды

Ташбеков Баходирбек Умарович

Заведующий консультативной поликлиники "Республиканского Специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии" МЗ РУз Кандидат медицинских наук

Консультативная поликлиника «Республиканского Специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии» МЗ РУз является диагностическим учреждением раннего выявления онкопроцесса в организме человека в целях оказания квалифицированной специализированной помощи на ранних стадиях, когда проведенное лечение успешно, а прогноз благоприятный. С этой целью в консультативной поликлинике проводят консультации больных ведущие специалисты и научные руководители отделов Центра: директор РОНЦ, проф. Тилляшайхов М.Н., проф. Юсуфбеков А.М., проф. Джураев М.Д., проф. Ходжаев А.В., д.м.н. Юсупов Б.Ю., д.м.н. Абдужабборов С.Б., проф. Юлдашева Н.Ш., д.м.н. Пулатов Д.А., д.м.н. Вахобов О.У., к.м.н. Исламов З.С.

Ташбеков Баходирбек Умарович С 2003 года заведующий консультативной поликлиники «Республиканского Специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии» МЗ РУз кандидат медицинских наук Ташбеков Б.У. начал свою трудовую деятельность еще будучи студентом, устроившись медбратом-наркотизатором в клиническую больницу города Ташкента. После окончания лечебного факультета Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского института, прошел интернатуру по онкохирургии в РОНЦ. С 1982 по 1984 годы работал хирургом колопроктологического отделения РОНЦ. Следующие два года заведовал колопроктологическим отделением. Успешно сочетая практическую деятельность с научными исследованиями, в 1991 году защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук на тему «Эхография в комплексной диагностике рака прямой кишки». За более чем 20 летний период хирургической, педагогической и исследовательской деятельности Ташбековым Б.У. опубликовано свыше 40 научных работ и 2 методические рекомендации. Под его руководством подготовлены 10 молодых специалистов по онкопроктологии. В 2014 году Ташбеков Б.У. награжден значком «Отличник здравоохранения»

Поликлиника работает с 8.00 - до 14.00

Тел: +998(71) 246-98-40

кабинеты поликлиники
Ахрарова Саида Абдуманаповна

Врач эндокринолог Ахрарова Саида Абдуманаповна закончила ТашПМИ в 2000 году. Прошла клиническую ординатуру по эндокринологии в республиканском специализированном научно-практическом центре Эндокринологии с 2000- по 2002 гг. Является членом узбекской ассоциации онкологов, работает в РСНПМЦО и Р эндокринологом в консультативной поликлинике с 2008 года по сей день.

Абдуахатова Хилола Бахтияровна
Врач невропатолог 1 категории Абдуахатова Хилола Бахтияровна закончила ТашПМИ в 2008 году. Прошла клиническую ординатуру по неврологии с 2008- 2010 гг там же. Является членом узбекской ассоциации онкологов, работает в РСНПМЦО и Р невропатологом в консультативной поликлиники с 2013 года по сей день.
Арипходжаева Мунаввар Тахировна

Врач высшей категории Арипходжаева Мунаввар Тахировна закончила ТашМИ в 1980 году. Работает в РСНПМЦОиР радиотерапевтом в консультативной поликлинике с 1995 года по сей день. Прошла повышение квалификации в 2000 году Рес.Чехии, 2007, 2016 гг при Ташкентстком институтуте усовершенствований врачей по курсу лучевой терапии. Является членом Ассоциации онкологов Узбекистана.

Хакимов Абдумавлон Абдусаломович

Врач высшей категории — Хакимов Абдумавлон Абдусаломович. В 1983 году Закончил Ташкентский государственный медицинский институт. 1983-1985 году прошел интернатуру по специальности хирургия в КБСМП. 1984-1987 годах работал в городской станции скорой медицинской помощи врачом реаниматологом. 1987-1989 году прошел клиническую ординатуру в ФВНЦХ (Институт хирургии им акад. В.В. Вахидова) С 1989 года до настоящее время работает в Республиканском специализированном научно-практическом медицинском центре онкологии и радиологии. Активно участвует своими научными исследованиями в конференциях республиканского и международного масштаба.

Султонов Бахридил Бахромович

В 2004 году окончил лечебный факультет 2-Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского Института и получил диплом «Врач общей практики». После окончания института работал в № 9 семейной поликлиники Алмазарского р-на. В 2007 году успешно окончив резидентуру получил диплом по специальности «онкология». С 2007 по 2012 работал в клиническом гранте РСНПМЦОиР младшим научным сотрудником. С 2012 по 2019 работал в хирургическом отделении опухолей опорно-двигательного аппарата. В 2014 году прошел специализацию по «опухолям опорно-двигательного аппарат».

Таштемиров Джавохир Уринбоевич

Врач криохирург-онкодерматолог. Врач-онколог высшей категории. Член ассоциации онкологов Узбекистана. В 1982 году окончил интернатуру и в 1987 году клиническую ординатуру в Научно-исследовательском институте Онкологии и Радиологии министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан. В дальнейшем регулярно обучался в курсах повышения квалификации. В течении 20 лет вёл преподавательскую деятельность в ТашМИ-I. В соответствии с установленными в медицинских ВУЗах правилами, параллельно вёл клиническую работу: диагностика и лечение онкологических больных. С 2004 года работает в РСНПМЦОиР. Проводит клиническую диагностику и криохирургическое лечение опухолей кожи.

Амонов Анвар Илхомович

В 2011 году окончил лечебный факультет Ташкентского Педиатрического Медицинского Института и получил диплом «Врач общей практики». После окончания института в том же году поступил в резидентуру кафедру «Оториноларингология Хирургия Головы и Шеи» Университета Медицины и Фармацевтики Краёва. Румыния. В 2017 году успешно окончив резидентуру получил сертификат по специальности «оториноларингология Хирургия Головы И Шеи». С 2012 по 2016 гг. работал врачом-отоларингологом в клинике Экстренный медицины. Румыния“ Амонов Анвар Илхомович является участником курсов по применение Функциональной эндоскопии и лазерной хирургии в области Головы и Шеи. Реконструктивной хирургии уха и коклеарной имплантации В Клуж-Напока. Румыния. Современные методы диагностики и лечение в области опухолей головы и шеи Москва.Россия.

Рахимов Санъатжон Собирович

Рахимов Санъатжон Собирович окончил лечебный факультет Ташкентского меди в 2018 году с дипломом врача общей практики. С 2018 по 2020 год прошел стажировку (ординатуру) в Республиканском специализированном научно-практическом медицинском центре онкологии и радиологии Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан. Рахимов Санъатжон Собирович с сентября 2020 года по сентябрь 2021 года работал врачом в отделение абдоминальной РСНПМЦОиР. С сентября 2021 года по настоящее время работает врачом в консультационной клинике центра.

Алимова Санобар Собировна

Врач высшей категории, работает в кабинете химиотерапии консультативной поликлиники РОНЦ с 1992 года. 1987-1988 гг – Прошла интернатуру на кафедре «Терапия» при ТашГосМИ. 1990-1992 гг – Прошла клиническую ординатуру на Всесоюзном Центре Онкологии при Академии Медицинских наук СССР. 1992 г – по настоящее время,Врач – ординатор в консультативной поликлинике РСНПМЦОиР. С 1992 года работает химиотерапевтомв консультативной поликлинике РСНПМЦОиР. Ведет прием больных с различными диагнозами (рак молочной железы, рак шейки матки, опухоли головного мозга, опухоли грудной клетки и брюшной полости) с сопутствующей и осложненной патологией различных систем. Участвует в консилиумах с участием гинеколога, химиотерапевта, ЛОР- онколога, офтальмолога, маммолога и других специалистов. Дает рекомендации и назначения для получения стационарного лечения. Участвует в разных конгрессах, которые проводятся в республике Узбекистан.

Косимов Дониёр Аброрович

Косимов Дониёр Аброрович родился в 1966 году, в семье служащих. Национальность: узбек. Врач высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук. С 1987 года работает в Республиканском Онкологическом научном Центре Министерства здравоохранения, где прошёл путь от санитара до Главного врача (2006 - 2015 годы). С 1987 года работает врачом онкомаммолог нашем центре.

Хашимов Равшан Абдурасулович

Врач- онкоуролог. Член ассоциации онкологов Узбекистан. Член Европейского общество Урологов 2016 году окончил магистратуру в Ташкентской Медицинской Академии по специальности Урология и с этого года работает в РСНПМЦОиР по сей день. 2018 году прошел стажировку г. Москва в онкологическом центре им. Н.Н. Блохина. На сегодняшний день работает онкоурологом в консультативной поликлиники РСНПМЦОиР.

Хайитова Анора Тажимурадовна

Врач детский онкологи Хайитова Анора Тажимурадовна закончила ТашПМИ в 2007 году. Прошла клиническую ординатуру по онкологии с 2007- 2009ггРСНПМЦОиР. Является членом узбекской ассоциации онкологов, в 2012- 2014 годы работала онкологом Зангиатинской районной ЦП Ташкентской области. В 2014 – 2018 годы работала в РСНПМЦО и Рдетским химиотерапевтом. С 2018 года работает в консультативной поликлиники детским онкологом.

Рахимов Санъатжон Собирович

Чугунова Галина Михайловна врач онкоофтальмолог высшей категории. С 2012 г. работает врачом офтальмологом в консультативной поликлинике онкологического центра. С 1979 - 2003г работала заведующим онкоофтальмологического отделения. . За время работы в центре неоднократно проходила специализацию и усовершенствование на базе ТашИУВ по офтальмологии, онкологии и по онкоофтальмологии при НИИ глазных болезней им. Гельмгольц.г Москва. С 1990г врач высшей категори. За время работы онкоофтальмологом освоила все методы обследования, диагностики и лечения (как терапевтической, так и хирургической) онкопатологии глаз у детей и взрослых, осуществляла консультативную помощь в условиях других лечебных учреждениях г. Ташкента. С 2019 года работает врачом онкоофтальмолог нашем центре.

Алмардонов Рустам Боймуродович

Алмардонов Рустам Боймуродович, 1973 года рождения, в 1997 году окончил 2-Ташкентский Государственный Медицинский Институт по специальности «лечебное дело». С 1997 года по 1998 год обучался в интернатуру кафедры хирургии 2-Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского Института. С 1998-1999гг работал как врачом приемного отделения хирургии 2-Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского Института. С 1999 по 2001гг обучался в клинической ординатуре по хирургии кафедры госпитальной хирургии 2-Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского Института. С 2001 по 2005 годы врач – ординатор торакального отделения Республиканского онкологического научного центра. С 2006 по 2016 годы работал как врач приемного отделения Республиканского онкологического научного центра. С 2016 по 2021 годы вновь работал врачом – ординатором торакального отделения РСНПМЦОиР. С 2021 года вернулся на торакальный кабинет консультативной поликлиники центра.

Сайдахмедова Вилоятхон Амирдиновна

Сайдахмедова Вилоятхон Амирдиновна, 1989 года рождения, в 2016 году закончила бакалавриат Андижанского государственного медицинского института, 2018 году ординатуру Республиканского онкологического научного центра. С 2018 года работает врачом онкогинекологом в нашем центре.

Абдикаримов Азизбек Хуршидович

Абдикаримов Азизбек Хуршидович окончил лечебный факультет Ташкентского педиатрического института в 2018 году с дипломом врача общей практики. С 2018 по 2020 год прошел стажировку (ординатуру) в Республиканском специализированном научно-практическом медицинском центре онкологии и радиологии Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан. Абдикаримов Азизбек Хуршидович с сентября 2020 года по февраль 2021 года работал врачом в отделении опухолей головы и шеи РИО и РИАТМ. С марта 2021 года по настоящее время работает врачом в консультационной клинике центра.

Спецодежда в Узбекистане Спецодежда в Ташкенте Производство спецодежды