deputy Director

Usupbekov Abror Ahmadjonovich

Doctor of Medical Sciences, Deputy Director for Research. In 1995 he graduated from the 1-Tashkent State Medical Institute with a red diploma. By specialty – thoracoabdominal oncologist, surgeon. He is the author of more than 250 scientific articles and theses on the problems of thoraco-abdominal surgery and oncology. Of these, more than 100 are in English. More than 150 publications are devoted to oncology. Took part in more than 60 national and international conferences and symposia. He has 6 patents certificates of authorship: 1. A method for stopping bleeding from duodenal ulcers. Patent RU №5366. Rasm Akhborotnoma 1998, №4 .; 2. The way to create a reservoir after gastrectomy. Patent of RU Certificate of IAP 04468. 05/13/2010; 3. Diagnostics and choice of tactics for treatment of mediastinal tumors. Patent DGU 03651 Agency for Intellectual Property of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 04/11/2016; 4. Program for predicting the outcome of treatment of patients with cardioesophageal cancer, Patent DGU 03679 Agency for Intellectual Property of the Republic of Uzbekistan of April 25, 2016; 5. The program for the early detection of gastric cancer in patients with hron.atrof. gastritis, Patent DGU 03477 Agency for Intellectual Property of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 12, 2016; 6. Program for early diagnosis of colon cancer, Patent DGU 03475 Agency for Intellectual Property of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 01/08/2016. He is the author of 7 practical developments, which are accepted as rationalization proposals. Conducts scientific and pedagogical activities since 1996. In office since March 2014.

In 1999, as a graduate student, he defended his Ph.D. thesis “Choosing a Method for the Treatment of Duodenal Ulcer Hemorrhage” ahead of schedule in the specialty 14.00.27-surgery.

In 2008 he defended his doctoral thesis in the specialty 14.00.14 – oncology in 2008 on the topic “Modern aspects of diagnosis and treatment of non-organ tumors of the retroperitoneal space”. In the course of his research, he developed a diagnostic algorithm for the adequate diagnosis of nonorganic tumors of the retroperitoneal space (NOPH), determined the indications for the implementation of various surgical treatment options, conducted a comparative study of the direct results of various NFT treatment methods. It has been proven that performing combined operations in the arsenal with complex-combined therapy improves the results of treatment and improves the quality of life of patients. In addition, on the basis of multivariate mathematical analysis, a method has been developed for predicting the outcome of the treatment for NOPP.

For the past 15 years, he has been actively involved in single-step reconstructive surgery of esophageal and gastric cancer, surgical tactics for gastric stump cancer, and the diagnosis and treatment of mucosal associated gastric lymphoma.

The results of his studies were introduced into the clinical practice of regional oncologic dispensaries of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, included in the curriculum of students at the Oncology and Radiology Department of the Tashkent Medical Academy and cadets at the Oncology Department of the Tashkent Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education. The developed algorithm for diagnosing and treating NOPP has been introduced into oncological institutions of our republic as a standard.

He was a member of the Specialized Council for the Protection of Scientific Theses at the RSNPMTSOiR of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and since 2013. He is a member of the Scientific Council at the Republican Specialized Center for Surgery named after acad. V.V. Vakhidov. A member of the Association of Oncologists of Uzbekistan, the Association of Surgeons of the CIS countries to them. N.I. Pirogov, a member of ESMO and ASCO.
Reception of citizens: Mon, Wed, Thu from 9.00 to 12.00
Tel: +998 (71) 246-05-132

Заместитель директора

Юсупбеков Аброр Ахмеджанович. Заместитель директора Республиканского специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии

    Доктор медицинских наук, заместитель директора по научной работе. В 1995 году окончил 1-Ташкентский Государственный медицинский институт с красным дипломом. По специальности – торакоабдоминальный онколог, хирург. Автор более 250 научных статьей и тезисов по проблемам торакоабдоминальной хирургии и онкологии. Из них более 100 на английском языке. Более 150 публикаций посвящены онкологии. Принимал участие в более чем 60 национальных и международных конференциях и симпозиумах. Имеет 6 Авторских свидетельств на патенты: 1. Способ остановки кровотечений из язв двенадцатиперстной кишки. Патент РУз №5366. Расм. Ахборотнома 1998, №4.; 2. Способ создания резервуара после гастрэктомии. Патент РУз Удостоверение №IAP 04468. 13.05.2010.; 3. Диагностики и выбора тактики лечения опухолей средостения. Патент DGU 03651 Агентство по интеллект.собственности РУз от 11.04.2016; 4. Программа для прогнозирования исхода лечения пациентов с кардиоэзофагеальным раком, Патент DGU 03679 Агентство по интеллект.собственности РУз от 25.04.2016; 5. Программа для раннего выявления рака желудка у больных с хрон.атроф. гастритом, Патент DGU 03477 Агентство по интеллект.собственности РУз от 12.01.2016; 6. Программа для ранней диагностики рака толстой кишки, Патент DGU 03475 Агентство по интеллект.собственности РУз от 08.01.2016 Является автором 7 практических разработок, которые приняты в виде рационализаторских предложений. Ведет научно-педагогическую деятельность с 1996 года. На занимаемой должности с марта 2014 года.

     В 1999 году, будучи аспирантом, досрочно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Выбор метода лечения дуоденальных язвенных кровотечений» по специальности 14.00.27-хирургия.

    В 2008 году защитил докторскую диссертацию по специальности 14.00.14 – онкология в 2008г на тему «Современные аспекты диагностики и лечения неорганных опухолей забрюшинного пространства». В ходе своего научного исследования им разработан диагностический алгоритм адекватной диагностики неорганных опухолей забрюшинного пространства (НОЗП), определены показания к выполнению различных вариантов хирургического лечения, проведено сравнительное изучение непосредственных результатов различных методов лечения НОЗП. Доказано, что выполнение комбинированных операций в арсенале с комплексно-комбинированной терапией улучшает результаты лечения и повышает качество жизни пациентов. Кроме того, на основании мультифакторного математического анализа разработан способ прогнозирования исхода лечения НОЗП.

   В течении последних 15 лет он активно занимается вопросами одномоментной реконструктивной хирургии рака пищевода и желудка, хирургической тактики при раке культи желудка, также диагностики и лечения мукоз- ассоциированной лимфомы желудка.

    Результаты проведенных им исследований внедрены в клиническую практику областных онкологических диспансеров МЗ РУз, включены в программу обучения студентов на кафедре онкологии и лучевой диагностики Ташкентской медицинской академии и курсантов на кафедре онкологии Ташкентского института усовершенствования врачей. Разработанный алгоритм диагностики и лечения НОЗП внедрен в онкологические учреждения нашей республики в качестве стандарта.

    Являлся членом Специализированного Совета по защите научных диссертаций при РСНПМЦОиР МЗ РУз, а с 2013г. является членом Научного Совета при Республиканском специализированном центре хирургии имени акад. В.В. Вахидова. Является членом ассоциации Онкологов Узбекистана, ассоциации Хирургов стран СНГ им. Н.И. Пирогова, членом ESMO и ASCO.