Deputy chief physician

Agzamhodjayeva Dilnoza Anvarhodjayeva. Deputy Chief physician of the Republican Specialized Scientific and practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology

Agzamhodjaev Dilnoza Anvarkhodja in 1986, he entered and in 1992 graduated from the medical faculty of the Tashkent state medical Institute-2 on the red diploma. In 1992-1994 he held an internship at the eye Department of the clinic of Tashkent state medical Institute-2.

She began her career in 1992, in the eye Department of the clinic Tashgosmi-2. After the internship, 1994 to 1996 residency in ophthalmology at chair of eye diseases of the Tashkent state medical Institute-2. In 1996, he enrolled in graduate school at the chair of eye diseases of the Tashkent state medical Institute-2. In January 2000 she defended her thesis on “Microcirculatory changes of bulbar conjunctiva and fundus in patients with glomerulonephritis and ways of their correction”.

In 2000 she got a job as a research assistant in the laboratory of “antimitotic drugs” of the Republican cancer research center. From December 2000 to December 2001 worked as Deputy chief physician in “Snptower”. From 2001 to 2003 she worked as the chief physician of Ronz. From 2003 to 2006 he worked as the head of the Department of oncologia of Ronca. From 2009 to 2012 he worked as Deputy chief doctor of the clinic “Snptower”. From 2012 to 2016 he worked as a doctor resident in the Department of oncologie “Snptower”. From 2016 to the present day I work as Deputy chief physician of the Republican Specialized Scientific and practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology.
Reception of citizens: mon-Fri. from 9.00 to 15.00
tel: +998 (71) 246-28-08

Заместитель главврача

Агзамходжаева Дилноза Анварходжаева. Заместитель Главного врача Республиканского Специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии

Агзамходжаева Дилноза Анварходжаева в 1986 г. поступила и в 1992 г. окончила лечебный факультет ТашГосМИ-2 на красный диплом. В 1992-1994 гг. проходила интернатуру в глазном отделении клиники ТашГосМИ-2.

Трудовую деятельность начала в 1992 году, в глазном отделении клиники ТашГосМИ-2. После интернатуры, с 1994 по 1996 год проходила клиническую ординатуру по офтальмологии на кафедре глазных болезней ТашГосМИ-2. В 1996 г. поступила в аспирантуру на кафедру глазных болезней ТашГосМИ-2. В январе 2000 года защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Микроциркуляторные изменения бульбарной конъюнктивы и глазного дна у больных гломерулонефритами и пути их коррекции».

В 2000 г. устроилась научным сотрудником в лабороторию «антимитотических препаратов» Республиканского онкологического научного центра. С декабря 2000г по декабрь 2001 года работала заместителем главного врача в «РСНПМЦОиР». С 2001 по 2003 год работала главным врачом РОНЦа. С 2003 года по 2006 год работала заведующей отделения онкоофтальмологии РОНЦа. С 2009 по 2012 год работала заместителем главного врача клиники «РСНПМЦОиР». С 2012 по 2016 годы работала врачом ординатором отделения онкоофтальмологии «РСНПМЦОиР». С 2016 года и по сей день работаю заместителем главного врача Республиканского Специализированного Научно-практического Медицинского Центра Онкологии и Радиологии.
Приём граждан: пн-пт. с 9.00 до 15.00
тел: +998 (71) 246-28-08